30th Annual
Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic

Dates: December 27-30

The Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic is a High School Basketball Tournament that takes place annually and is sponsored by Sport Travel + Managment. The tournament is hosted by Atlantic High School. The Sunshine Classic has showcased teams from 16 States, Canada, Bahamas, and Puerto Rico.

All teams must have a bookkeeper. Organizers of The Sunshine Classic offer teams a 3-Game Guarantee for both Men’s & Women’s divisions. Tournament T-Shirts, an All-Tournament Team Selection, Trophies, and MVP Awards make the Daytona Beach Sunshine Classic a unique and top-rated tournament.

Teams traveling in for the tournament are offered a complete driving package including tournament hotels located on the World Famous Daytona Beach. Teams are also offered discounted tickets to Universal Studios Orlando, as well as valuable coupons for local restaurant sponsors. If you would like to participate in this year’s Sunshine Classic fill out the Registration form.

*Please Note We Do Not Play any Games on Sundays

2018 Participating Teams

Boys School NamesCityState
Breckinridge County TigersHarnedKentucky
Elizabethton CyclonesElizabethtonTennessee
Letcher County CougarsWhitesburgKentucky
North Bullitt EaglesShepherdsvilleKentucky
Pulaski County MaroonsSomersetKentucky
South Doyle CherokeesKnoxvilleTennessee
Sunland Baptist StingersFreeportBahamas
White County WarriorsSpartaTennessee
Girls School NamesCityState
Trimble CountyBedfordKentucky
Atlantic SharksPort OrangeFlorida
Cherookee BravesCherokeeNorth Carolina
Elizabethton CyclonesElizabethtonTennessee
Knott County PatriotsHindmanKentucky
Letcher County CougarsWhitesburgKentucky
Pulaski County MaroonsSomersetKentucky
White County WarriorsSpartaTennessee

Women’s Teams